Day 9: Contemplating the Clouds and the Sky

Almost a quarter of the way through the challenge and I think everything is going well. That is until I forgot to take a photo yesterday. Fail. If I was to proffer an excuse it would be that I started my new job today, but as we all know no one likes an excuse. So we’ll call it a reason.

Thankfully for me, as I got off the bus I noticed that the sky was rather a beautiful range of colours, with some clouds catching the final rays of the sun and others not. A great way to end an exciting and challenging day. Sunset, clouds, home time, colours

Cr

One thought on “Day 9: Contemplating the Clouds and the Sky

  1. Pingback: Day 40: Playing the Tourist | What do you see when you stare out the window?

Leave a Reply

